Contact Us

Contact Us

Matthieu Ricard, President and Co-Founder

karuna@karuna-shechen.org

OUR TEAM IN THE FIELD

Nepal

Sanjeev Pradhan, Director of Field Operations

sanjeev.pradhan@karuna-shechen.org

Shalav Rana, Chief Program Officer

shalav.rana@karuna-shechen.org

Birendra Singh, Deputy Program Officer

birendra.singh@karuna-shechen.org

India

Shamsul Akhtar, Director

shamsul.akhtar@karuna-shechen.org

OUR INTERNATIONAL BRANCHES

Karuna-Shechen Europe

Marc Jelensberger, President

marc.jelensberger@karuna-shechen.org

Tarek Toubale, Chief Operating Officer

tarek.toubale@karuna-shechen.org

Christophe Grigri, Coordinator

europe@karuna-shechen.org

Sébastien Pais De Figueiredo, Donor Relations

donateurs@karuna-shechen.org

Karuna-Shechen USA

Vivian Kurz

usa@karuna-shechen.org

Karuna-Shechen Asia

Ingrid Kwok

asia@karuna-shechen.org

Karuna-Shechen Canada

Charles-Mathieu Brunelle, Pascale Demers

canada@karuna-shechen.org

OUR AFFILIATES

United-Kingdom

Anne Tardy

england@karuna-shechen.org

Switzerland

Ursula Vollenweider

switzerland@karuna-shechen.org

Monaco

Lunia Pere

karuna-shechen@monaco.mc